Marathon One Milers

Mile 26 of 26 FINAL Mile Fri 22 May 2020

                                                               

  Mile 24 of 26 for MCF Athletes 20 May                Mile 25 of 26 for Owain Thurs 21 May

                                                                         

Mile 23 for Lee Tues 19 May       Mile 22 of 26 for Dawn Mon 18 May     Mile 21 of 26 for Beccy Sun 17 May

                     

Mile 20 of 26 for Michelle Sat 16 May                                             Mile 19 of 26 for Dean Fri 15 May          

                          

Mile 18 of 26 for Pip Thurs 14 May

Mile 17 of 26 for Bee Wed 13 May      Mile 16 of 26 for Mel Tues 12 May    Mile 15 of 26 for Jasmine Mon 11 May

Mile 14 of 26 for Pat Sun 10 May

                   

Mile 13 of 26 for Brad Sat 09 May         Mile 12 of 26  for Kathy Fri 08 May        Mile 11 of 26 for Sam Thurs 07 May        Mile 10 of 26 Lisa Wed 06 May

                       

Mile 9 of 26 for Vicki Tues 05 May        Mile 8 of 26 for Louise Mon 04 May       Mile 7 of 26 for Stephanie Sun 03 May        Mile 6 of 26 for Mark Sat 02 May

                   

Mile 5 of 26 for Cherry Fri 01 May        Mile 4 of 26 for Emma Thurs 30 April     Mile 3 of 26 for Amy Wed 29 April     Mile 2 of 26 for Bryan Tues 28 April

                     

Mile 1 of 26 for Richard Mon 27 April 2020

 

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: