Kettlebell Videos

Workout Thurs 09 July

Workout Thurs 02 July                    Workout Thurs 25 June                   Workout Thurs 18 June

                                                              

Workout Thurs 11 June                   Workout Thurs 04 June                    Workout Thurs 28 May

                                                                  

Express Workout Thurs 21 May         Workout Thurs 14 May             Stretches Thurs 14 May

                                                                  

Workout Thurs 30 April                   Workout Thurs 23 April              Workout Thurs 26 March

                                                                

 

Workout Thurs 16 April                Workout Thurs 09 April    

                               

Warmup Thurs 02 April                  Workout Thurs 02 April               Stretches Thurs 02 April 

                                                               

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: